Chronology of devolution 1885-1978

TitleChronology of devolution 1885-1978
SeriesThe Scottish Government Yearbook 1979
CitationChronology of devolution 1885-1978, The Scottish Government Yearbook 1979, Edited by H. M. Drucker and N. L. Drucker, Paul Harris Publishing Edinburgh
Number of Pages4
PublisherPaul Harris Publishing Edinburgh
TypeBook Chapter

It appears you do not have a PDF plugin for this browser.

Click 1979_refsec3_chronologyofdevolution1885-1978.pdf to download. (302.64 Kb)